30 Dec 2010

Pretty Little Liars Gets Four New Books

Author of the popular book series “Pretty Little Liars,” Sara Shepard, has announced that she will be releasing four new books to be added to the series. The first book will hit shelves July 2011 bringing the entire series to a total of 12 books. Though the book series was supposed to end after the eighth book, her decision to continue writing comes from the success and popularity of the ABC Family television show. J.K. Rowling – it’s time to step up your game.

The show returns MONDAY! Is anyone else excited?!


Posted on December 30, in -

Leave a Comment


  • 🌎
  • How to dodge a Monday... sort of
  • Hand roll life 4eva
  • Actually almost blew away today because of the wind
  • Wanted so badly to make another bouquet today 😫💐
  • @sightglass with all the best light 💫
  • How we survived today is beyond me 😅
  • Not Coachella
  • Just a few years ago, our photos looked a little bit different than they do now. I’ll be sharing a few from the archives leading up to our trip next week! 🌂

Follow Me!