26 Jun 2009

Paramore – Brand New Eyes

Paramore’s brand new album “Brand New Eyes,” will be released September 29th.

Preorders will be availabe starting July 9th on their website Paramore.net

Below is the tracklist for brand new eyes:

01. Careful
02. Ignorance (Single releasing July 7th)
03. Playing God
04. Brick by Boring Brick
05. Turn It Off
06. The Only Exception
07. Feeling Sorry
08. Looking Up
09. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted

Posted on June 26, in -


  1. Heather wrote:

    Eeee. This is exciting.

    Posted on 6.28.09 · Reply to comment

Leave a Comment


  • When you heard it snowed today at home, but you’ve got a mild sunburn.
  • Pizza Parties 4ever. 🍕
  • Twins!
  • Current status: living here and lounging for the weekend #ashssexybach
  • This look of pure joy that @chenxleslie captured also looks like I’m really scared 😬
  • There will be many more palms in Palm Springs today!
  • Could live in this shade of dusty rose 4ever
  • We just missed the timeframe for brunch at @lemaraisbakery this weekend so that means we have to come back
  • Just enough sheer

Follow Me!